Its absurd to expect anyone to work for free. Family or not. If she wants some sort of payment so she doesn't feel taken advantage of then that's fair! Im sure she wouldn't expect daycare prices. And I cant put a price on child care from someone I trust. Who cares if they are strapped for cash or not. Why do people expect rich people to do things for free.
0 comments:
Post a Comment