Monday, January 16, 2012
DS: American Bully club -gag-?
I just don't understand what the appeal is with these "american bully" dogs are. People actually think these are pit bulls and its damaging the entire breed. Even if they are a so called breed now ppl still consider them pit bulls and that is so wrong. And since when is there 'bully' type american bulldogs. Their was nothing wrong with the breed to begin with. The only dog that I seen on that website that looked like its supposed to was the English Bulldog. Not much as changed their. So if ppl want a 'bully' dog why dont the just get a bulldog. Not cross bulldogs and mastiffs and whatever else to get an extremely ugly dog. This just disgusts me. It should be considered inhumane to create a dog that cannot even function right. These dogs are to bulky, they are not athletic at all, they get winded easily. So why would anyone what I dog like that. Just for pure looks which is utterly disgusting.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment