Elinor Brassard
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Why on earth keep Lucas on....?
Your Ad Here
argh. I'm soo annoyed at Rafa, taking off all the strikers and keeping that piece of crap on to give away a penalty. There goes the title. :(
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment